Dreamy Miku! (´。• ᵕ •。`) ♡

Welcome to my blog!

Hi there! I' dreamy miku, a 17 year old with a love for old internet sites and a whole lot of other niche things. I will be using this blog as a way to express my love for all the niche things.

I do many interesting projects, I can't keep my thoughts to myself. My hobbies and interests change every single month so I am planning to keep track of the many things I found myself in a rabbithole in. To give some examples what those things are, I usually switch around these interests: vocaloid, utau & voice synthesizing philosophy/psychology/literature/some sort of humanities theatre/muppets/musicals/classical music/ballet/tango/dance/music theory penpalling/study inspo/stationary japanese fashion/anime/lolita fashion/victorian fashion/menhera/harajuku

I grouped them as to not crowd the page, but mainly these are the interests that I keep obsessing over and then leaving behind, so mainly I will post about these.

I also write poetry, short stories and essays, so I might publish them here as well, just so it can be published. I might take my essay ideas and turn them into video essays one day but as I'm too concerned with my schoolwork, I can't devote that time to something like that for now but maybe in the near future.

I hope you will enjoyed the aesthetics of my blog! I will see you in the next posts.